EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED

                                                         EverHiiraan online - News and information about Somaliayone of us has bad times as well as good that record in his diary or kept in his memories. I as a person from Mogadishu, grown up and studied in it, found the equilibrium of bad and good in my diary and memories is sloping to the bad. Of course, I have tried to disk-clean up bad cages in my memory as I am now in The Netherland, in a peaceful environment where you are not walking on potholed land-mined streets, mortars do not land on the roof of your room, and you are not looking back over your shoulders for fear when you are walking in the alleys. While I was in a good healing process and started writing some good memories in my diary to shift the bad inclinations to good, I have heard the most shocking event I have ever heard so far

EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Categories: Truth to Power | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

